Inland Empire Chapter
Looking for 
a landscape 
professional
 in your area?
Start your search here!
HomeAbout UsEvents CalendarChapter NewsFind a ContractorBecome a Member

An Association Comprised of Green Industry Professionals
Contact Us
2017 Board of Directors
PRESIDENT
Frank Fontes
Casa Verde Landscape
(909) 749-3535
f.fontes@casaverdelandscape.net
Interested in serving on 
the Board or a Committee?
TREASURER
Mark Pedicone
Imperial Sprinkler Supply
(714) 343-7770
mpedicone@imperialtechnical.com

Chapter Committees
DISTRIBUTOR RELATIONS CHAIR
Ted Byrne
T. Christy
(951) 452-1500
ted.byrne@tchristy.com
SENIOR ADVISOR CHAIR
Charles Nunley
Lakshmi Landscape
(626) 676-1505
cnunley@dslextreme.com
Service Providers
CHAPTER WEBMASTER/EDITOR
Bronwyn Miller
Eyescapes
(949) 466-1222 • Fax (949) 242-3774
bronwyn@eyescapes.net
About CLCA
MISSION
The mission of the California Landscape Contractors Association (CLCA) is to serve and protect the interests of its members, promote professionalism, and advance public awareness of the landscape industry. 

CORE GOAL
The association's Core Goal is to support CLCA members as they create beautiful, enduring landscapes that improve the quality of life.

CORE VALUES
• Commitment to honesty, integrity, and ethics at all costs; 
• Devotion to excellence in craftsmanship; 
• Living the entrepreneurial spirit; 
• Reverence for the Earth and respect for its resources; and 
• Relationships are everything.

PUBLIC SIGNIFICANCE
Contractor members are state licensed and meet all requirements for consumer protection. CLCA therefore educates the consumer about the dangers of hiring unlicensed contractors and maintains an Operation Helping Hand Program to encourage and help unlicensed individuals become licensed landscape contractors.

CLCA is an active force in the statewide effort to conserve water. As water-efficient irrigation experts, many members are invaluable sources for consultations on planning and installing water-saving irrigation systems. CLCA also conducts an active public information program on landscape water management.
California Landscape Contractors Association - Inland Empire Chapter
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Richard Daigle
Irrigator Tech
(951) 538-3575
richardd@irrigatortech.com
SECRETARY
Pam Kinne
CLCA Insurance Solutions
(562) 208-3427
pam.kinne@arm-i.com